Lloyd Schmitz, Chair
Phone: (302) 645-0880
Email: lkschmitz@aol.com

Patricia Maichle, Vice Chair
Executive Director,Developmental Disabilities Council
O'Neill Building – Suite 2
410 Federal Street
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 739-2232
Email: pat.maichle@state.de.us


Dan Madrid
Director, Division for the Visually Impaired
Biggs Building
Herman Holloway Campus
1901 N. DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720 (SLC: H150)
Phone: (302) 255-9812
Email: daniel.madrid@state.de.us

Marissa Catalon
Director of Day Services
Division of Developmental Disabilities Services
1056 Woodbrook Building – Suite 101
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 741-9352
Email: marissa.catalon@state.de.us

Deborah Bradl
(Alternate Member from Division of Vocational Rehabilitation)
District Administrator
Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
4425 N. Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19809
Phone: (302) 761-8236
Email: deborah.bradl@state.de.us


Dr. Nick Fina
Educational and Vocational Consultant
PO Box 7277
Newark, DE 19714-7177
Phone: (302) 731-8336
Email: nickfina@verizon.net

Andrea Guest
Director
Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
P.O. Box 9969
4425 North Market Street
Wilmington,, DE 19809-0969
Phone: (302) 761-8275
Email: Andrea.Guest@state.de.us

Emmanuel Jenkins
505 Shaw Avenue
Harrington, Delaware 19952
Phone: (302) 331-7225
Email: mannjenkins22@yahoo.com


Dale Matusevich, Education Associate
Transition Services
Department of Education
Townsend Building – 401 Federal St.
401 Federal St, Suite 2
Dover, DE 19903 (Mail Code D370B)
Phone (302) 735-4210
Email – dale.matusevich@doe.k12.de.us

Dr. Ronald Sarg - Chairperson
Delaware Commission of Veterans Affairs
Phone: (302) 678-1603
Email: eglron@comcast.net

Cindy Sterling
Director of Employment Services
Service Source, Inc.
3030 Bowers Street
Wilmington, DE 19802
Phone: 302) 762-1232
Email: Cindy.Sterling@servicesource.org