Cindy Sterling, Chair
Director of Employment Services
Service Source, Inc.
3030 Bowers Street
Wilmington, DE 19802
Phone: (302) 762-1232
Email: cindy.sterling@servicesource.org

Sandra Reyes, Vice Chair
Department of Human Resources
Administrator, Employee Relations,
HR Policy and Procedure, EEO/AA and Diversity
122 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. South
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 739-4195
Email: sandy.reyes@delaware.gov


Marissa Catalon
Director of Day Services
Division of Developmental Disabilities Services
1056 Woodbrook Building – Suite 101
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 741-9352
Email: marissa.catalon@delaware.gov

Moni Edgar
United Cerebral Palsy of Delaware
Email: medgar.cap@ucpde.org

Lisa Furber
Community Legal Aid Society, Inc.
840 Walker Rd
Dover, DE 19904
Email: efurber@declasi.org


Andrea Guest
Director of Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
P.O. Box 9969
4425 North Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19809-0969
Phone: (302) 761-8275
Email: andrea.guest@delaware.gov

Tom Hall
Delaware Health and Social Services
Herman M. Holloway, Sr. Campus
1901 North DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 255-9605
Email: thomas.hall@delaware.gov

Emmanuel Jenkins
Phone: (302) 739-7192
Email: emmanuel.jenkins@delaware.gov


Rick Kosmalski
Email: rick.kosmalski@gmail.com

Dale Matusevich, Education Associate
Exceptional Children & Early Childhood Education
Department of Education
Townsend Building
401 Federal St - Suite 2
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 735-4000
Email: dale.matusevich@doe.k12.de.us

Julie Petroff
Director of Division of Industrial Affairs
4425 N. Market St.
Wilmington, DE 19802
Phone: (302) 761-8175
Email: Julie.Petroff@delaware.gov


Jackeline Saez-Rosario
Email: jsaez@udel.edu

Ron Sarg
Delaware Commission of Veterans Affairs
Phone: (302) 678-1603
Email: eglron@comcast.net

Active Participants in Commission Work

Jennifer Garcias
Division of Developmental Disabilities Services
1056 Woodbrook Building – Suite 101
Dover, DE 19901
Email: Jennifer.L.Garcias@delaware.gov

Laura Strmel
St. John’s Community Services
PO Box 139, Rockland, DE
Phone: (302) 367-8708
Email: lstrmel@sjcs.org

Genelle Taylor
Division of Substance Abuse and Mental Health
14 Central Avenue
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 255-9399
Email: Genelle.Taylor@delaware.gov